Members’ section
Sign in
Personal identifiers

Equinet - European network of equality bodies

Home >> About Us >> Secretariat

Equinet Secretariat Team

January 18th 2018

The Brussels-based Secretariat is headed by the Executive Director. It is geared first and foremost towards servicing the network and its structures: AGM, Executive Board, Working Groups or other participative working structures.

Anne Gaspard (Click to enlarge picture)

Anne Gaspard

Executive Director

Anne.Gaspard@equineteurope.org

Tel. +32 (0)2 212 3182


Sarah Cooke O'Dowd (Click to enlarge picture)

Sarah Cooke O’Dowd

Communication Officer

Sarah.CookeODowd@equineteurope.org

Tel. +32 (0)2 212 3184


Yannick Godin (Click to enlarge picture)

Yannick Godin

Administration and Finance Officer

Yannick.Godin@equineteurope.org

Tel. +32 (0)2 212 3182


Tamás Kádár (Click to enlarge picture)

Tamás Kádár

Head of Legal and Policy Team

Tamas.Kadar@equineteurope.org

Tel. +32 (0)2 212 3183


Jessica Machacova (Click to enlarge picture)

Jessica Machacova

Membership and Policy Officer

Jessica.Machacova@equineteurope.org

Tel. +32 (0)2 212 3180


Katrine Steinfeld (Click to enlarge picture)

Katrine Steinfeld

Policy Officer

Katrine.Steinfeld@equineteurope.org

Tel. +32 (0)2 212 3185


 Mher Hakobyan (Click to enlarge picture)

Mher Hakobyan

Policy and Communication Assistant (trainee)

mher.hakobyan@equineteurope.org

Tel. +32 (0)2 212 3186


 (Click to enlarge picture)

Anita Marullo

Administration and Event Assistant (trainee)

anma@equineteurope.org

Tel. +32 (0)2 212 3172