Members’ section
Sign in
Personal identifiers

Equinet - European network of equality bodies

Home >> About Us >> Secretariat >> Equinet Secretariat Team

Equinet Secretariat Team

January 18th 2018

The Brussels-based Secretariat is headed by the Executive Director. It is geared first and foremost towards serving the network and its structures: AGM, Executive Board, Working Groups or other participative working structures.

Anne Gaspard (Click to enlarge picture)

Anne Gaspard

Executive Director

Anne.Gaspard@equineteurope.org

Tel. +32 (0)2 212 3181


Tamás Kádár (Click to enlarge picture)

Tamás Kádár

Deputy Director
(Head of Legal and Policy)

Tamas.Kadar@equineteurope.org

Tel. +32 (0)2 212 3183


Sarah Cooke O'Dowd (Click to enlarge picture)

Sarah Cooke O’Dowd

Communication Officer

Sarah.CookeODowd@equineteurope.org

Tel. +32 (0)2 212 3184


Yannick Godin (Click to enlarge picture)

Yannick Godin

Administration and Finance Officer

Yannick.Godin@equineteurope.org

Tel. +32 (0)2 212 3182


 (Click to enlarge picture)

Moana Genevey

Policy Officer

Moana.Genevey@equineteurope.org

Tel. +32 (0)2 212 3180


 (Click to enlarge picture)

Milla Vidina

Policy Officer

Milla.Vidina@equineteurope.org

Tel. +32 (0)2 212 3185


 (Click to enlarge picture)

Bram Feyaerts

Administration and Event Assistant (trainee)

Bram.Feyaerts@equineteurope.org

Tel. +32 (0)2 212 3172


 (Click to enlarge picture)

Tanja Sheikhi

Policy and Communication Assistant (trainee)

tanja.sheikhi@equineteurope.org

Tel. +32 (0)2 212 3184