Members’ section
Personal identifiers
Home >> About Us >> Secretariat >> Equinet Secretariat Team

Equinet Secretariat Team

April 10th 2012

The Brussels-based Secretariat is headed by the Executive Director. It is geared first and foremost towards servicing the network and its structures: AGM, Executive Board, Working Groups or other participative working structures.

Anne Gaspard (Click to enlarge picture)

Anne Gaspard

Executive Director

Tel. +32 (0)2 212 3182

Sarah Cooke O'Dowd (Click to enlarge picture)

Sarah Cooke O’Dowd

Communication Officer

Tel. +32 (0)2 212 3184

Yannick Godin (Click to enlarge picture)

Yannick Godin

Administration and Finance Officer

Tel. +32 (0)2 212 3182

Tamás Kádár (Click to enlarge picture)

Tamás Kádár

Head of Legal and Policy Team

Tel. +32 (0)2 212 3183

Jessica Machacova (Click to enlarge picture)

Jessica Machacova

Membership and Policy Officer

Tel. +32 (0)2 212 3180

Katrine Steinfeld (Click to enlarge picture)

Katrine Steinfeld

Policy Officer

Tel. +32 (0)2 212 3185

Silvana Roebstorf (Click to enlarge picture)

Silvana Roebstorf

Policy and Communication Assistant (trainee)

Tel. +32 (0)2 212 3186

Ingrid Thorsnes (Click to enlarge picture)

Ingrid Thorsnes

Policy and Communication Assistant (trainee)

Tel. +32 (0)2 212 3172